¡Joder! (Parte 3)

(Sigh) It occurred to me me yesterday that it has been almost a week since my last Javi (♥) post… And, from the looks of it, Javi (♥) is just as bummed as I am…

Ayer, me dí cuenta que ha sido casí una semana desde la última vez que escribí sobre Javi (♥)… Y por lo visto, Javi (♥) “Morritos” Martínez también esta decepcionado…

Not to worry, because new behind-the-scenes photos from Javi’s (♥) SOY Underwear photo shoot have been released…

No se preocupen, que han salido nuevas fotos de Javi (♥) de su sesión de fotos con SOY Underwear…

Have I mentioned that breathing can be overrated?  Seriously, how do I get a job as an assistant on Javi’s (♥) photo shoots?

O sea, ¿como hago para trabajar de asistente an las sesiones de fotos de Javi (♥)?

Leave a Reply

