Ponte en la piel de Casillas

Iker Casillas is considering changing his look and is open to suggestions… He’s gotten a lot of suggestions, including a bushy beard, long sideburns, an El Greco-style goatie, and even growing chest hair!  What do you think of the suggestions Iker has gotten so far?  Check out the video and translation after the jump! 

Iker Casillas esta pidiendo ayuda para cambiar de look y esta considerando una barba de ermitaño, patillas de Algarrobo, la perilla del Greco o pelo en el pecho al estilo hombre lobo… ¿Qué opinan de las sugerencias que ha recibido Iker hasta ahora? ¡El vídeo esta más adelante!

“Hi to all my fans, friends, enemies, the doorman at the discoteque, professors… I think I’ve let my look go after all the partying after the World Cup, so my friends and loved ones have suggested I change my look.  For example, there’s the “hermit” beard – if you don’t like it, let me know.  They’ve also suggested  bushy sideburns.  Can you see them?  A jerk even had the nerve to suggest that I would look good with a goatie like El Greco (the Spanish renaissance artist).  Without a doubt, the one I like the most has been this one:  the werewolf-style chest hair.  Well, there’s also been a strange suggestions… I have no idea what it stands for or what it means, so that’s out.  If you want to help me, if you want to give me your suggestion, then go to www.ponteenlapieldecasillas.com and leave me your suggestion.  Thank you and see you later!”

Leave a Reply

